Skip to content

    Join Pacific Admission on:

    • Print

    Introducing the Admission Staff

    As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Stockton.

    Jerred ThompsonJerred Thompson
    Associate Director of Admission
    jthompson1@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Jerred...

    Jerred focuses on: California (Santa Clara, Los Angeles counties)

     

    Kathleen CrispKathleen Crisp
    Assistant Director of Admission
    kcrisp@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Kathleen...

    Kathleen focuses on: California (Contra Costa County), Texas, Asia, Latin America, South America

     

    Susan GaultSusan Gault
    Assistant Director of Admission
    sgault@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Susan...

    Susan focuses on: Oregon, Washington, Idaho

     
     

    Jesus RamirezJesus Ramirez
    Assistant Director of Admission
    jramirez7@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Jesus...

    Jesus focuses on: California (Orange, San Diego, Imperial counties)

     

    Channon RosencransChannon Rosencrans
    Assistant Director of Admission
    crosencrans@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Channon...

    Channon focuses on: California (Alameda, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Stanislaus counties)

     

    Keith SanpeiKeith Sanpei
    Assistant Director of Admission
    ksanpei@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Keith...

    Keith focuses on: California (Sacramento, San Francisco, Placer counties), Colorado, Nevada, Middle East, Europe, India
     

    Jessica SilvaJessica Silva
    Assistant Director of Admission
    jsilva@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Jessica...

    Jessica focuses on: California (Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Inyo, Riverside counties)

     

    Katie UhlhornKatie Uhlhorn
    Assistant Director of Admission
    kuhlhorn@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Katie...

    Katie focuses on: California (Santa Cruz/Monterey, SLO, Santa Barbara, Ventura, San Mateo, Alameda, Yolo, Solano counties)

     

    Veronica BrownVeronica Brown
    Admission Counselor
    vbrown@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Veronica...

    Veronica focuses on: California (San Joaquin, San Mateo, Marin, Sonoma, Napa counties)

     

    Andrew MerendaAndrew Merenda
    Admission Counselor
    amerenda@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Andrew...

    Andrew focuses on: California (Stanislaus, Merced, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, and Kern counties)